Wir gestalten grünliberale Politik im Kanton Uri

Denis Aschwanden GLP Uri

Denis Aschwanden
Co-Präsident

denis-aschwanden@symbergy.ch

Charlotte Germann
Co-Präsidentin

Tel. 041 562 03 71

charlotte.germann@grunliberale.ch

David Imhof GLP Uri

David Imhof
Vorstandsmitglied

david.imhof@grunliberale.ch

Fabian Zgraggen GLP Uri

Fabian Zgraggen
Sekretär

fabian.zgraggen@grunliberale.ch

Lenka Ziegler GLP Uri

Lenka Ziegler-Janusova
Vorstandsmitglied

lenka.ziegler1@gmail.com

Zacharias Ziegler GLP Uri

Zacharias Ziegler
Geschäftsleitung

zacharias.ziegler@grunliberale.ch
 

Jannik Arnold

Jannik Arnold

Bindeglied zwischen JGLP UR und GLP UR

jannikarnold879@gmail.com